Yoga, Beauty and Ayurveda friends

We hope you find some interesting and inspiring articles and teachers, as well as useful services and great products! 

Included in our listings are Yoga Teachers, International Yoga Schools, Retreat Centres, Spas, and recommended online shops for Yoga wear, Yoga inspired jewellery and Holistic health products. 

Alexander Technique with Jane Staggs- www.alexandertechniquecambridge.co.uk
Alternative Ayurvedic Treatment - www.alwaysayurveda.com
Alternative Medicine Directory - www.alternativemedicinedirectory.org
Avani Yoga - www.avani-yoga.co.uk
Ayurveda Pura Training, Courses and Equipment - www.ayurvedapura.com
Ayurveda Seminars and Consulting - www.ayurveda-seminars.com
Breathe to a Better Birth - www.breathetoabetterbirth.com
Chiropractor Cheshire - Chiropractic clinic in Congleton, Cheshire. Back and neck pain specialist - www.salveogroup.net
East London based Ayruvedic Spa and Training - www.ayurvedapura.com
Eat Raw Feel Great - www.eatrawfeelgreat.co.uk
Explore & Transform in Wandsworth - www.exploretransform.com
Hibiscus Holistic Massage - www.hibiscusholisticmassage.co.uk
Hypno Birthing London - www.hypnobirthinglondonclasses.co.uk
In Form Optimal Health - www.in-form.co.uk
International Yoga School, Colorado - www.holisticyogaschool.com
Lovett Pilates - www.lovettpilates.co.uk
Lush Tums - www.lushtums.co.uk
MuMu Yoga, Kingston & Hampton Wick - www.mumuyoga.com
Planet Ayurveda - Holistic Healing Through Herbs - www.planetayurveda.com
Pranamay- www.pranamay.co.uk
Rocket, Ashtanga and Yin Yoga Teacher Training in  London, Thailand and Mexico - www.theyogapeople.com
Ruth White Yoga Products - www.ruthwhiteyoga.com
Share Yoga - www.shareyoga.com
Sheffield Satyananda Yoga School - www.sheffieldyogaschool.co.uk
Silencio Music - www.silenciomusic.co.uk
Southbank Yoga - www.southbankyoga.co.uk
The Evergreen Agency - Our Digital Marketing company - www.theevergreenagency.co.uk
The Osteopathic House - www.theosteopathichouse.com
Unity Body MOT, Fusion Therapy Experts - www.unitybodymot.org
World Yoga Directory - www.worldyogadirectory.com
Yoga Bliss - Yoga Equipment - www.yogabliss.co.uk
Yoga Dance classes in London - www.journeydance.co.uk
Yoga Freedom, Northampton - www.yogafreedom.co.uk
Yoga classes and workshops in Richmond, St. Margarets and Kew - www.eyeheartyoga.com
Yoga clothes and accessories - www.yogawillsavetheworld.com
Yoga in York - www.yogainyork.co.uk